On Sunday 28 July 2019, Black Dragons and Adelaide Sea Dragons agreed to merge to form one Club – Black Sea Dragons.

Black Sea Dragons committee

As at Sunday 29 August 2020.

President: Chris Payne
Vice President: Louise Gordge
Male Captain: Graeme Horsburgh
Female Captain: Sandy Beagley
Secretary: Sally Hamilton
Assistant Secretary: Joy Harwood
Treasurer: Joy Fisher
Assistant Treasurer: Denise Davidson
Committee members: Darryl Bockmann, Karen Graetz, Silvana Segat
Regional committee members: Glenette Banks – Streaky Bay and Meralyn Stevens – Ceduna

Committee meeting dates for 2020/2021

•  Sunday 7 March 2021 10.30am at Port Sailing Club
• Monday 7 April 2021 7pm via Zoom meeting
• Sunday 16 May 10.30am at Port Sailing Club

Black Sea Dragons bank account details

BSB: 105 074
Account: 055 098 940